Webinar with Hayward Fox

What the Time Space Knowledge Vision has to offer the Psychology of our Times

Western psychotherapies address the needs and concerns of the separate self. In so doing, we augment the tendency to protect and perpetuate the personal self, while at the same time trying to solve all of its problems.

We cannot continue a psychotherapy that maintains a fundamental separation that is at the heart of our problem. How can we be separate from the time and space in which we are born? How can events and circumstances appear without a time and space in which to occur? How can we come to see time and space active in all experience? How can we know a fuller knowledge not limited by prior conditioning?

In his Time Space Knowledge Vision, (TSK) Tibetan Lama Tarthang Tulku offers us a new vision of reality in which we are never separate from the dynamic time and spacious openness in which we emerge.

It is time for a paradigm shift that calls upon knowledge beyond what is already known. Hayward M. Fox, Ph. D. is a practicing psychotherapist and long-time student of Time Space Knowledge. He now teaches meditative and contemplative practices. He has conducted over 60,000 psychotherapy sessions and advocates for a psychology that is not predicated on the separate self.


Please join us on February 2, 2019 at 10:00 am Tucson time (9:00 am PST; Noon EST; 5:00 pm London) for a live webinar. During this 1.5 hour interactive session Hayward will present the TSK Vision and facilitate guided meditations and contemplative practices that will offer both cognitive and experiential insights.
Webinar with Hayward Fox

What the Time Space Knowledge Vision has to offer the Psychology of our Times

 

February 2, 2019
9:00 – 10:30 AM PST
Cost: $35

To register, please fill out the form below.

Webinar Registration Form

Please feel free to share this link to your Facebook page and invite interested friends.